Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael McCarthy

Michael McCarthy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCarthy
"Very kind and prompt service. It truly was a pleasure to speak with Amber."
Profile photo of Domenic Martucci

Domenic Martucci

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenic Martucci
"This is a great company to work with, I stopped in today and met Caitlin Miller. She was very helpful with all of my questions. If you like kind & friendly insurance help this is the right place to visit !"
Profile photo of Emily Wilkerson

Emily Wilkerson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Wilkerson
"best ever!"
Profile photo of Ally Whitehead

Ally Whitehead

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Whitehead
"Amber was very professional and informative"
Profile photo of Anthony Miller

Anthony Miller

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Miller
"Thank you for the prompt service when I called and asked for a quote. Caitlin was knowledgeable and was able to deliver the information I was looking for."
Profile photo of Zachary Miller

Zachary Miller

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Miller
"Caitlin was the best and super helpful"
Profile photo of Meredith Miller

Meredith Miller

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Miller
"My state farm agent Caitlin Miller was very Friendly and helpful Thank you"
Profile photo of Christy Aber

Christy Aber

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Aber
"Caitlin Miller was very friendly and knowledgeable when answering all my questions- Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of JD Walker

JD Walker

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD Walker
"Caitlin Miller is an absolute sweetheart to work with!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Miller

Caitlin Miller

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Miller
"The best!"
Profile photo of Aaron Xhindoli

Aaron Xhindoli

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Xhindoli
"Love these girls! Always pleasant and friendly. Make sure to ask for Ina when you call!"
Profile photo of Victoria Hupp

Victoria Hupp

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hupp
"Caitlin has done such a great job of helping our family with getting started on a life policy for our baby boy. She has been beyond helpful in explaining everything. Her expertise shines through all her work. So glad to be working with an agent that understands our needs and helps us accomplish our goals!"
Profile photo of anthony roberts

anthony roberts

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony roberts
"Sonja is the very best at customer service skills. I was shocked when she told me she had only been with State Farm for 3 months with her experience and knowledge"
Profile photo of Silvana Xhindoli

Silvana Xhindoli

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Xhindoli
"I called in today and was greeted by a real person instead of an automated customer service recording. Ina was so patient and thoroughly explained all my coverages. Very professional! Would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mandarin Whiskers

Mandarin Whiskers

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandarin Whiskers
"Took care of my insurance needs! Honest and trustworthy. Thank you Ina. I appreciate your hard work."
Profile photo of Julie Esposito

Julie Esposito

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Esposito
"Sonja is fantastic to work with!!"
Profile photo of Slow Rider

Slow Rider

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slow Rider
"Sonja J. Is a very patient and compassionate person. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Karen Miller

Karen Miller

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Miller
"Great office! Highly recommend Ina, she was very helpful!"
Profile photo of lexi zevnik

lexi zevnik

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lexi zevnik
"Sonja is such an understanding and thoughtful insurance agent. So thankful to have someone so accommodating. She was extremely professional and very helpful with any questions."
Profile photo of Sonja Jovanovic

Sonja Jovanovic

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Jovanovic
"Amazing office with amazing people. I always recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Lisy

Karen Lisy

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lisy
"Great Service and friendly staff ! Thank you, Ina! You are awesome 😎"
Profile photo of Teresa Peace

Teresa Peace

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Peace
"Ina Xhindoli was extremely helpful transferring our homeowners and auto insurance to State Farm. Superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Amber T

Amber T

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber T
"I recently bought my first car so I was really unfamiliar with the insurance buying process. Caitlin Miller was super helpful and made the process a breeze. She was super friendly and answered all of my questions with confidence. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great insurance buying experience."
Profile photo of Stephen Lavelle

Stephen Lavelle

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Lavelle
"Best State Farm Agency in Ohio. Christina and her Teams are amazing. They will go the extra step for their Customers."
Profile photo of Cienna Smith

Cienna Smith

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cienna Smith
"Caitlyn was super helpful! She helped me get the best deal possible as efficiently as possible!"