Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Estes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Estes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Baumgardner

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star service!"

Laura Tischler

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm agent for many years. Everyone in the office has always been very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."

Kyle Ware

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina and all the staff are GREAT. Heather is #1 in my books."

Michael Sliez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents were very professional. They went the extra mile to make sure my family had everything they could need. They even helped me for my little ones in the future!"

Jack Jesse katie James

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome and has saved me a ton of money on all different types of insurances. Scott has been very helpful and saved me money on my car insurance and homeowners insurance. Scott and Christina have been great to work with. They are currently helping me refinance my home and are saving me a ton. I can’t say enough about this place!"

Jennifer Webb

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely beautiful experience, got everything I needed went above and beyond expectations"

Kevin Fleck

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott gave me quote for my home and auto. I wasn’t able to switch since I had two home claims within3 years."

john fleck

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Dayna was able to help me out and give me a quote for my company as well as my personal vehicles . Would highly recommend."

Matt Hallett

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Heather and the team to get another life insurance policy and it couldn't have been easier. I would highly recommend this office for any insurance need."

Stephanie Teodecki

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is super helpful and will listen to what you are needing/wanting out of a policy. She is super responsive and friendly. No pressure just genuine care. Highly recommend."

Big Mike

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A little over a year ago I started searching for a new insurance company. After 15 plus years with Progressive, their customer service has become garbage. I called and stopped by several insurance agents in the area to get quotes and also to see how they conducted business. You know.... to see if I would just be just a number or if they truly had my best interest in mind. Well let me tell you ..... The folks here at Christina Estes- State Farm in Avon Lake really shined! They are all very knowledgeable and friendly. They showed me that they have my best interest in mind. I was so impressed I moved not only my vehicle policies over to them. I moved my home owners, my umbrella and my business insurance over to them. Hands down the best in the business!"

Imani Emm

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis is Amazing! She was so helpful and so patient."

Tracey Miller

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the switch from another company about a year ago and I couldn't be more pleased. Top notch people!"

Chris Prewitt

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have enjoyed working with this group. Easy to do business, great rates and value, and they really know how to right size a policy."

Amber Evans

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Christina Estes - State Farm was seamless and enjoyable. They are so knowledgeable and offer great advice so you can make an informed decision. I recommend this team all day long!!"

Jill Panio

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased Life Insurance policy with this office. My representative, Heather was extremely informative and helpful when guiding me in purchasing the best policy for my needs. I appreciate the time she took to walk me through many different options until I found the right one! Thank you Christina Estes and Staff for providing such excellent service!"

Mitchell Rion

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the years I have had numerous insurance agents and seemed to change them frequently. When Christina became our agent we knew we wouldn’t be switching agents again. The office staff has been friendly and professional in all of our interactions. They are extremely knowledgeable and have been quite helpful when we had questions about or needed to make changes to our coverage. We recommend Christina Estes and State Farm to all of our friends and family."

Lester Wicker

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency."

Stephanie Panio

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Everyone there is very knowledgeable and professional!"

Melissa Panio-Petersen

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome and helpful staff!"

Adam Snyder

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather always goes above and beyond for my wife and I thank you very much for going the extra mile for us!!!"

Rebecca Eden

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather has been tremendously helpful in all of my insurance needs! She has been very quick and efficient. Thank you!"

Jason Wells

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome agency. I was able to get great coverage for my auto and life insurance for an affordable price. Christina and her team members are friendly and effective, especially he agent named Desiree. She is adorable."

heather wicker

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient office! I recommend having Christina review your existing policies and learning more about State Farm life insurance."

Desiree Reutter

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Both of Christina’s offices possess a family- friendly atmosphere. I am insured through this company and it is amazing."