Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Borlin

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Borlin
"I worked directly with Robert Baumgardner to get an Auto insurance quote and he couldn't have made the process easier. He was always quick to answer any of my questions and clearly has a vast amount of knowledge in the field. I highly recommend him to anyone"

Erlind Allkushi

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erlind Allkushi
"We just signed a new auto policy with Statefarm. Our agent Ina provided the best service and communication I’ve had with an insurance company. The quote was reasonable and tailored to my request. We appreciate the attentiveness to detail and look forward to making this a long-lasting relationship!"

Mark Graber

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Graber
"I was very happy that Robert at State Farm saved me a lot of money.I would recommend State Farm be they can save you a lot of money.Thank you so much on helping save with State Farm.Robert keep up the great job Job I be recommending State Farm for the great savings.Have a great day everyone at State Farm."

Guina Shabani

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guina Shabani
"I definitely recommend my agent Ina Xhindoli. She is a professional and a pleasure to deal with. She was so helpful, kind and awesome at finding the best and affordable coverage for me. This is one reason I will remain a loyal customer."

Thomas Mencke

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mencke
"Just switched from American family to State Farm. Best decision I've ever made. Ina Xhindoli was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. She made the process very easy and understandable. I would recommend her to everybody thats looking for a good agent!"

james warmuth

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james warmuth
"Talked to Tayler about my insurance needs and she did a fabulous job in regards to lowering my insurance payment."

Steve Chenoweth

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Chenoweth
"Great price and service."

Michael Mastroianni

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mastroianni
"Very fast and efficient."

Pamela Collins

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Collins
"She is very nice over the phone"

Robert Baumgardner

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baumgardner
"5 star service!"

Laura Tischler

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Tischler
"I have been with this State Farm agent for many years. Everyone in the office has always been very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."

Kyle Ware

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Ware
"Christina and all the staff are GREAT. Heather is #1 in my books."

Michael Sliez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sliez
"The agents were very professional. They went the extra mile to make sure my family had everything they could need. They even helped me for my little ones in the future!"

Jack Jesse katie James

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jesse katie James
"This place is awesome and has saved me a ton of money on all different types of insurances. Scott has been very helpful and saved me money on my car insurance and homeowners insurance. Scott and Christina have been great to work with. They are currently helping me refinance my home and are saving me a ton. I can’t say enough about this place!"

Jennifer Webb

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Webb
"Absolutely beautiful experience, got everything I needed went above and beyond expectations"

Kevin Fleck

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Fleck
"Scott gave me quote for my home and auto. I wasn’t able to switch since I had two home claims within3 years."

john fleck

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by john fleck
"Scott Dayna was able to help me out and give me a quote for my company as well as my personal vehicles . Would highly recommend."

Matt Hallett

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hallett
"I worked with Heather and the team to get another life insurance policy and it couldn't have been easier. I would highly recommend this office for any insurance need."

Stephanie Teodecki

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Teodecki
"Heather is super helpful and will listen to what you are needing/wanting out of a policy. She is super responsive and friendly. No pressure just genuine care. Highly recommend."

Big Mike

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Big Mike
"A little over a year ago I started searching for a new insurance company. After 15 plus years with Progressive, their customer service has become garbage. I called and stopped by several insurance agents in the area to get quotes and also to see how they conducted business. You know.... to see if I would just be just a number or if they truly had my best interest in mind. Well let me tell you ..... The folks here at Christina Estes- State Farm in Avon Lake really shined! They are all very knowledgeable and friendly. They showed me that they have my best interest in mind. I was so impressed I moved not only my vehicle policies over to them. I moved my home owners, my umbrella and my business insurance over to them. Hands down the best in the business!"

Imani Emm

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Imani Emm
"Alexis is Amazing! She was so helpful and so patient."

Tracey Miller

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Miller
"I made the switch from another company about a year ago and I couldn't be more pleased. Top notch people!"

Chris Prewitt

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Prewitt
"Have enjoyed working with this group. Easy to do business, great rates and value, and they really know how to right size a policy."

Amber Evans

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Evans
"Working with Christina Estes - State Farm was seamless and enjoyable. They are so knowledgeable and offer great advice so you can make an informed decision. I recommend this team all day long!!"

Jill Panio

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Panio
"I recently purchased Life Insurance policy with this office. My representative, Heather was extremely informative and helpful when guiding me in purchasing the best policy for my needs. I appreciate the time she took to walk me through many different options until I found the right one! Thank you Christina Estes and Staff for providing such excellent service!"